Barbecue Tonight!

Months ago when I started blabbing online, loud enough to dedicate a lameness filled, so-called ‘blog’ for it, a few things I observed quite soon. Firstly, narcissism is a genuine turn off. Secondly, online bitching about your acquaintances and others actually disgust your readers cum wanderers to the core. As for me, after a hectic day I always look for something that could refresh my senses and enlighten my mood. Narcissism and bitching? No thanks!

That was the story till yesterday. Mood switches and with all impulse twitches,  I hereby forewarn you to discontinue reading if you are or have been as selective reader as me… for I be the great narcissist, touching the borders of nihilism and the bitch-versus-the-bitch participant tonight. Yes I am mad for the forgotten and unforgotten reasons both. Apart from the fact that we have to stay two days more in the hostel as our test got postponed, agitation as the aftershock still prevails about the last two days. I would love if ‘you’ happen to read this. To make things clear, please embrace the fact that like you and your kind I do not take things on the face value. I am not as dumb like you either to not understand the malice and that avenging potential infested in the air when you utter a single faking, flattering word. O’ Your bitchy-ness! I so am honored when you roam around wagging your fat little tail in order to please your fellows including me but that does not make you any better as the dark disfigured heart cries in sheer agony when you ‘apparently’ does not abide by its desires by your fake-ness. Take my sincere advise, you better be yourself despite how much your ‘self’ sucks. It will keep you contented too, I guess. Since I’ve already bidden you TATA to the hell, kindly stop bugging others to mediate as well. You win in just this way that I experience immense hatred right now which of course is not a pleasant feeling but that I’ll survive by tomorrow for sure. Anyways, I better not waste much time typing up this. A 20 minute spitting session was more than enough. I shall cremate my hatred along with the recipient in the very premises of my hostel. There you would lie in the wobbled intestines of all these animals that I hate here. Happy being barbecued!