When grey matter does not matter!

With all the self satisfactory denials trashed in the bin . . .here I am pinpointing the problem with suchhh clarity that will embarass even the moon =P . It states that whatever my skull bears within , does not abide by the standard rules to be termed as a brain. I mean were not it supposed to process whatever input it gets, add some sense into things and then respond. . but yeah , had things been THAT perfect why would I be trying so hard to blog my head off here :/ . Whenever I try to think, it toggles up irrelevant things together and consequently I end up writing such stuff. Random and absurd , that’s how it is! My poor brain can’t see things with all its brainy wits , inside itself. Once out, for example on a paper, things somehow work. Sometimes when I want to write, I fail to compose more than two sentences until and unless I pen it down or type it up. . . .  and nooooo it’s not the typical-perpetual writer’s block that is rumored to suck back your creative juices, it’s just a plain, brutal truth that my upper chamber is anything but a brain.May be there lies a trick to upgrade this vestigial organ  of mine or may be some tonic or electric shock will do. Enough with physician ‘s samples, I declare myself the biggest loser on the face of earth this moment!

My brain inquires: Whining over me, eh?

Me: Nooooo, your honour! go rest in peace!

4 thoughts on “When grey matter does not matter!

  1. ..and i declare your this place as one awesome blog which i’d be visiting on a regular basis!

    Loved the last two lineS! 😀 n liked the vestigial organ thingy! 😀

Leave a comment