Eid, Eidi and my recommendations!

A very happy Eid to all of you! šŸ™‚ That said, be informed that hereby hangs another boring tale that is intended to look like a blogpost:

Even the ideas that creep into my suffocated cranium are senile now. This 20-year OLD shabby-dabby blogger assumes herself something like Mother Goose this moment. Despite being solely financed by dear parents, I feel like an Eidi giver, out of this age-stroke probably. M.A is one of my besties who religiously reminds me that since I am no longer a Teen, I am a potential Eidi-giver, a treat-fund-er and what not… but money is not everything or is it?Ā  One is free to choose whatever he/she wants to give as eidi. Hain na? As it turned out and was discovered some days ago, many fellow bloggers cum almost-friends (=P) are younger than me as well.Ā  Since this is a very auspicious event how about this if I stop whining about my age for a while and pick the aforementioned bloggers who have been making me feel great about this blog since its birth šŸ˜‰ There! Take your Eidi ( Doodles and blog linked that is) and don’t forget that ADAA’B thing please! šŸ˜› šŸ˜‰

This Blogger has so much substance to scribble off.

Even if she is simply commenting around. Literature and politics in particular. Check out Maha Kamal’s Blog.

As She observes, she writes things on as is where is basis. Candice, simplicity and cuteness combined. Check out As I observed By Princess of No man’s land =P

See it her way or suffer the consequences =P This little 17 year old chatter box will storm your home page of twitter. Watch out =P Check:Ā  C it my way!

Okay, This blog is highly recommended for the abundance of vocabulary and poetic rhythms all over, but comment carefully cuz he may blush =P Check out My Time Capsule!

That’s all for today =P . Have a wonderful Eid people šŸ˜€ Byes!

19 thoughts on “Eid, Eidi and my recommendations!

  1. Aiman Amjad says:

    Awwwwwwwwww!!!!! That’s ever so sweet and very creative!

    Plus I’m 20, you don’t need to feel at odds at all. And I didn’t feel like “giving away Eidi” this time but I definitely felt I should not accept any.

    Phew! I guess its more torturous when you’re an Economics student probing into inflationary pressures of the rotten economy! šŸ˜› šŸ˜› I truly tried to surrender my Eidi back to it’s donors, but *alas* elder people are just adamant not to let their egos get hurt. šŸ˜ šŸ˜ šŸ˜

    • BadGluteus says:

      Yayyy Yayyy I found one šŸ˜€ Thank you for being in the twenty club, not that its on your credit but still =P

      Goodly! Thats suchhhhh a stunt bordering on rudeness. (=P) Be careful next time Aiman, bruised egos are one of the worst possible disorders. šŸ˜‰ Your good intentions can be easily masked by them so just take it and use it, the Eidi that is. šŸ˜€

      • BadGluteus says:

        That’s just a microblogging site. Like how we update our status at facebook. It is supposed to be more precise, more inspiring, more informative comparatively but it depends on your personal approach =P . Provides the best way to follow up with celebrities and big shots šŸ™‚

  2. *weirdly grins as wide as anyone can* šŸ˜€ haha I am lol-ing at your Shagufta’s doodle! So true! =D And princess’ šŸ˜› OMG! And Thank you for the recommendation – eidi tween-ty! =P And you know what? =P You made me more beautiful than I look ! (NOT) šŸ˜› lol jk šŸ™‚ Thanks tween-ty! You are great! šŸ™‚
    P.S Oh my! I don’t really eat children! Why do you all take me so seriously? =S

    • Xehra says:

      I know that was weird :-s but trust me I wanted to give you guys that Eidi but I failed to come up with anything better. Hope you all will condone the weird doodles and focus more on the bonafides behind that šŸ˜¦

      P.S: Nah! I just wanted to make fun of that in order to have fun and spread fun but that couldn’t happen without pun so there you go–> have fun =P Nothing was intended so seriously serious šŸ˜¦

      • Are you kidding me? That made my day =D I loved it! And you know they are not weird! They are so amazing! =D I was just joking. leg pulling… If you’re familiar with the term. =D Haha You again took me serously. =D Cheers! šŸ™‚

  3. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaahahahhahaaa šŸ˜›

    thats so so so so awesome and so nice of you šŸ˜€ Like major LOL on Shagufta’s and Sarang’s ( eat children lol ) =p And mine .. NO MAN’S LAND šŸ˜› lol where do you come up with such great ideas ? šŸ™‚ OMG I do not know what to comment it is simply best , awesome , lovely , sweet , naughty in a cute kinda way , ( all out of words šŸ˜› ) Best Eidi ever šŸ™‚
    *hugs*

  4. OMG talk about a belated reaction!! But better late than never, right? šŸ˜›

    THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for mentioning me in the post! And making such a cool drawing, and basically just being awesome. Best Eid gift ever, Zehra!

    I’m sorry I’ve been so out of the blogosphere. It really is a world of it’s own. Btw you should add me on fb if I do disappear off the face of the earth (blogging earth :P) then at least we can keep in touch.

    Thanks again, Xehra. You’re the best šŸ˜€

    • BadGluteus says:

      You’re most welcome Maha šŸ˜€ šŸ˜› Needless to apologize for being out and away, as we all know how bitchy our studies can get at times! hehehe! =P Great idea btw! šŸ˜€

Leave a comment